Pennsylvania Flat Fee MLS

$399.95 Flat Fee MLS Includes…

  • MLS Listing for 6 Months with up to 20 photos
  • Showcase Listing with up to 20 photos and expanded property description
  • Listing syndication to Zillow, Trulia, Yahoo, AOL and many more sites!
  • Open House Postings in MLS and
  • Listing
  • Unlimited photos on
  • Video Upload on
  • Personal ID number
  • Edit or cancel at any time
  • 24/7 Access to update your listing, view messages and listing views

**Ala Carte Items (Paid directly to Listing Broker)

  • Extra Photos - $100 for max
  • SUPRA (Electronic) Lockbox in certain areas - $100

MLS Coverage in Pennsylvania

Greater Wilkes Barre MLS – Luzerne county

Bradford-Sullivan MLS – Bradford & Sullivan counties

Bright - Metropolitan Regional Information Systems (MRIS) – Franklin & Fulton counties

Carbon County MLS – Carbon county

Central Penn – Cumberland, Dauphin & Perry counties

Central Susquehanna (CSMLS) – Columbia, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder & Union counties

***Extra $296 collected by the listing broker at closing. Paperwork assistance via email included for this fee.

Keystone MLS – Lancaster & Lebanon counties

Lehigh Valley MLS (LVARMLS) – Lehigh & Northampton counties

Pike/Wayne MLS – Pike & Wayne counties

Pocono/Monroe MLS – Monroe county

Schuylkill MLS – Schuylkill county

Scranton MLS – Lackawanna & Susquehanna counties

Trend MLS – Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery & Philadelphia counties

West Penn MLS – Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Lawrence, Mercer, Somerset, Washington & Westmoreland counties

York & Adams MLS (RAYAC) – Adams & York counties

(Properties in York/Adams MLS may not use a FSBO yard sign)

New Mexico Texas Oklahoma Louisiana Arkansas Mississippi Alabama Georgia Tennessee South Carolina North Carolina Virginia Florida Kentucky West Virginia Maryland Delaware New Jersey Pennsylvania New York Connecticut Rhode Island Massachusetts Vermont New Hampshire Maine Ohio Michigan Indiana Illinois Wisconsin Missouri Iowa Minnesota North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Montana Wyoming Colorado Idaho Utah Arizona Nevada Washington Oregon California Alaska Hawaii Washington D.C.